Christmas Cheer

Well, I’ve been away for a longer time than anticipated, due to Mum’s computer problems and then her being so busy with other things…

It’s Christmas Eve here but the weather is terrible! We seem to have caught the tail-end of the cyclone that did a lot of damage in Samoa and Fiji recently: the past two days have been very wet and humid. It’s the first time in ages that I’ve had to have my raincoat on for my walks! So much for summer, huh?

Here are some nice photos Mum has taken over the past few weeks. I’ll be back after the Christmas holidays to catch you up on all that’s been happening to me lately.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all my lovely friends!

Big WOOFS from Solo!!!!! πŸ™‚

Solo pose 2 Dec 2012 Solo garden 24 Nov

Mum cleaning up the garden after me (tee hee hee!)

Mum cleaning up the garden after me (tee hee hee!)

14 thoughts on “Christmas Cheer

  1. Greetings fellow New Zealand blogger. Me and Nellie love all your photos and hope to hear more from you in the New Year. It has been very hot here in sunny Mangamahu ie 43C this afternoon. Love Nellie and Jasper.

    • Jasper and Nellie! Thanks for stopping by. Aren’t you lucky with the weather down your way? It’s still raining up here!

      ‘See’ you after the holidays! πŸ™‚

  2. Hello Ann! I hope you are keeping warm over there – and Marcus and his Mum, too! Merry Christmas to you and Dave. Mum says she’s going to be opening a present from you tomorrow…. I shall be opening my own presents, of course. πŸ™‚

  3. Great photos mate! Hope you had a lovely Christmas ans a very happy new year to you. Speak to you soon! Deccy x

Leave a Reply

