Computer woes…

Mum’s having computer trouble. The desktop PC needs to go to the repairman, and the laptop wouldn’t boot last night and this morning. Dad’s had a look at it and managed to get it going for her, so we’re posting a few quick photos to let everyone know we’re still here! 🙂

 

Dad was out yesterday. I trotted to the gate to see whether he was coming home yet…

 

I did big zoomies round the garden yesterday. I did even bigger zoomies today, but Mum didn’t have the camera with her 🙂

 

How long is my tongue! 🙂

 

It’s nice out in the garden – but I like Mum or Dad to be with me…

 

I feel happeeeeee! 🙂

 

snooze time…..zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Well, it’s been a weird sort of day. Now Mum says she has to get back to work, and I need to do some serious napping.

Bye for now… 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

33 thoughts on “Computer woes…

  1. Hello, Easy! I tried to save you some ice cream – honest! – but it kept melting, so I had to lick it all up… We went to do some Greyhounds as Pets promotion work the other week – soon Mum’s going to post a picture of a Weimaraner we met there… 🙂

    Big WOOFS from Solo 🙂

  2. You do indeed look happy mate; so would I if I had a garden like that to do zoomies in. I only get to zoom at Ganny’s house! Deccy x

    • Hello, Deccy! Aww… I’m sorry you don’t get to zoomies at home. Mum says I’m a very lucky boy, having such a lovely big garden. I did lots of zoomies today – even round and round the house! BOL

      It’s a shame we live about 12,000 miles apart from one another – otherwise you could come and play with me! THAT would be fun!

      Big WOOFS from Solo 🙂

  3. At least Mum’s camera is still working, Solo:) She got some lovely shots of you, Beryl particularly likes your happeeee one. Maybe one day you’ll get down our way and you could do zoomies with Beryl in our big garden. Frankie just doesn’t cut the mustard no matter how many shortcuts he takes:)

    • Oh wow! Zoomies with Beryl would be FANTASTIC! I’m making Mum promise right now that if we ever get down your way, we’ll come and see you! 🙂

      *swoons*

      Mum says she’s glad you like her photos – she only has a basic ‘point-and-shoot’ camera so she does her best…

      Licks and WOOFS from Solo 🙂

  4. Howdy Solo, wowza what fab zoomies. Rory likes to think he can run like a greyhound too. We don’t like to disillusion him but he’s not quite the same hehe. Zoomies, ice cream and a good snooze? Life is good. No worries, and love, Stella and Rory

  5. Are computer troubles infectious? Although in my case, the modem died and not my PC.
    Would it be possible to get a ticket from Hungary to New Zealand sent by your parents to me? I’d like to pet you all day long and go on long-long walks at your beautiful places!
    BTW: You have fantastic muscles! You are a natural athlete!

    • Hello, kolytyi! Everyone I know seems to be having computer problems! It would be lovely if you could come and visit us here in New Zealand. Long (but not too long) walks, and short gallops, are some of my favourite things… 🙂

      Thank you for your comment about my muscles. I do try to keep them in trim!

      Big WOOFS from Solo 🙂

  6. Hey Solo, Jet here.

    There seems to be a global epidemic of computer woes of late. 😦 Hope your issues resolve speedy quick.

    Mom asked me to share that she LOVED your gazelle pic and since she loves ice cream, well….

    The green in your world is so verdant (VBP) it’s breathtaking. 🙂

    • Hi Jet! Mum says that when she was young, she thought that money grew on trees – how strange is that!!! Now she is all grown up and old, she knows that money comes from the bank, and she says her big computer will have to wait to be fixed until she actually HAS some money in the bank! 🙂

      I am so pleased that your Mom liked my pictures. Mum’s got a whole lot more to post, but she doesn’t have time to do it, yet. 😦

      Yes, it is very green and pretty here. Mum says that’s because it rains an AWFUL lot! She says it reminds her of Ireland. 🙂

      Big WOOFS from Solo 🙂

      • Hey Solo, Jet here again.

        Yup, Mom thought the same as a young girl. Now, she works in lots of different biscuit earning places! Hope the BANK finds money speedy quick for your Mum, so she can get her computer fixed. 🙂

        Yes, we have lots of rain, too, however, your green seems lusher somehow. 🙂

        Mom’s always wanted to visit Ireland. 🙂

  7. Hey Solo, sorry about the computer woes. If it’s having a good day, pop over to my place where I have something for you. It’ll put stars in your eyes 🙂

    • Hello, Zena – sorry it’s taken me so long to see your message. We’ve been away from home twice, and now finally Mum has a computer working at home, so she can get on with things and get my blog up to date! 🙂

      Zooming on over to your place now (Mum says, better late than never…)

      Big WOOFS from Solo 🙂

Leave a Reply

