Hello world!

6 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hi Solo, my name’s Roger and I’ve gpt a pretty good tale to tell too. I was in the Thames SPCA (not a place you want to visit) when one day – after being there for many months – this chap Mike came in. Well I havn’t got time to go into the whole story now, but Mike Mike now says I’m his son, his brother and his best mate. I’ll tell you all about it some day, woof woof, Roger (also know as Roger The Dodger, Rogie, Rogdog,Roggy Poggy etc)

    • Hello Roger! My Mum and Dad have told me all about you, and they’ve said that we’ll all be able to meet up and get to know one another. I’m only a wee little pup really, so I hope you’ll be nice to me 🙂

  2. What a magnificent looking animal. Solo, too! I’ve heard that Greyhounds have some of the sweetest dispositions in all of houndom. Must be true! I love solo. Any plans for a Duo?

    • Hesp, Hesp, Hesp…… So nice to see you here… Mum has warned told me all about your charming ways. Of course, you can charm me all you like and I’ll soak it all up. I’m a sucker for compliments, as Mum will tell you… Thank you for stopping by. I really hope you call back again. 🙂 As for a duo – who knows? Mum and I are working on Dad, but he seems to like solos Solo 🙂

Leave a Reply

